Stjórnarhópmynd (1 of 1).jpg

STJÓRN MÍMIS

Óskar pt 2 (1 of 1)_edited.jpg

STALLARI

Óskar Snorri Óskarson

Oskarsn.04@ml.is

VARASTALLARI

María Sif Rossel Indriðadóttir

Mariasi.04@ml.is

María Sif (1 of 1).jpg
Sesselja (1 of 1).jpg

GJALDKERI

Sesselja Helgadóttir
Sesseljahe.04@ml.is

JAFNRÉTTIS- OG SKÓLARÁÐSFULLTRÚAR

Lilja Dögg Jóhannsdóttir & Lingný Lára Lingþórsdóttir

Liljado.04@ml.is

Lingnyla.04@ml.is

Lilja og Lyngný (1 of 1).jpg
Raggi og Birgir (1 of 1).jpg

SKEMMTINEFNDARFORMENN

Birgir Smári Bergsson & Ragnar Ingi Þorsteinsson

Birgirsm.04@ml.is

Ragnarin.04@ml.is

ÍÞRÓTTAFORMENN

Elías Páll Jónson & Magnús Skúli Kjartanson

Magnussk.05@ml.is

Eliaspa.05@ml.is

Stjórn portrait (4 of 2).jpg

​ÁRSHÁTÍÐARFORMENN

Ragnar Leó Sigurgeirsson & Þrándur Ingvarson

Ragnarle.05@ml.is

Thrandurin.05@ml.is

Ragle og Þrándur (1 of 1).jpg

TÓMSTUNDARFORMAÐUR

Hákon Kári Einarson

Hakonka.04@ml.is

Hákon (1 of 1).jpg
Magga (1 of 1).jpg

RITNEFNDARFORMAÐUR

Margrét Inga Ágústsdóttir

Margretin.04@ml.is

VEF- OG MARKAÐSFORMAÐUR

​Jóhannes Torfi Torfason

johannesto.04@ml.is

Stjórn portrait (5 of 2).jpg