0H3A8912.JPG

STJÓRN MÍMIS

STALLARI

Ásta Ivalo

Astaiv@ml.is

VARASTALLARI

Oddný Benónýsdóttir

Oddnybe@ml.is

GJALDKERI

JAFNRÉTTIS- OG SKÓLARÁÐSFULLTRÚAR

Hafdís Jóhannesdóttir Danner & Ásdís Björg Ragnarsdóttir

Asdisbj@ml.is

Hafdisjo@ml.is

SKEMMTINEFNDARFORMENN

Katrín Diljá Vignisdóttir & Eydís Yrja Jónsdóttir

 

Eydisyr@ml.is

Katrindi@ml.is

ÍÞRÓTTAFORMENN

Ragnar Ingi Þorsteinsson & Birgir Smári Bergsson

Birgirsm.04@ml.is

Ragnarin.04@ml.is

​ÁRSHÁTÍÐARFORMENN

Arnheiður Diljá Benediktsdóttir & Gísella Hannesdóttir

Gudnysa@ml.is 

Arnheiðurdi@ml.is

TÓMSTUNDARFORMAÐUR

Óskar Snorri Óskarsson

Oskarsn.04@ml.is

RITNEFNDARFORMAÐUR

Oddný Lilja Birgisdóttir

Oddnyli@ml.is

VEF- OG MARKAÐSFORMAÐUR

Amy Phernmabucq

Amyph@ml.is